Edith
Beilner

About me

My name is Edith Beilner and I support managers in companies as a coach and trainer.

I accompany leaders in changing themselves powerfully and courageously in the epochal cultural change in order to lead their teams trustingly and successfully in a new working world.

Working with me means depth and introspection as well as looking at the big picture, so that a comprehensive change of attitude can then find space on the outside. One of my outstanding strengths is to make it possible to discuss issues that are really important.

After 20 years as a sales manager in the cosmetics industry, I have been working internationally as a trainer and coach for managers in the service industry for 11 years, 3 of which I successfully worked independently.

My heart's desire is to accompany women in leadership positions in particular to go their own way authentically and self-confidently. For me, part of the new world of work is to bring female qualities more strongly into the company, so that precisely these can be effectively combined with male competences at eye level.

Main areas of work

  • Personal development for women in leadership positions
  • Coaching of managers and top executives
  • The manager as coach

Work experience

  • Worldwide training experience in a corporate context (trade, service)
  • 9 years of management experience as head of retail training nationally and internationally
  • 20 years sales manager in the international cosmetics industry
  • Self-employed since 2017

What others say about me?

Edith is able to listen to people in such a way that they feel completely valued. She can bring intuitive truths to light and make people feel completely okay and safe. I am always impressed by her sensitivity and her willingness to fully engage in the process in order to then derive goal-oriented action for everyday life as a consequence.
Kai Woll
Graduate sociologist, network partner and long-time friend

OTHER EXPERTS

Do you need support for your Change?

Collaborate with our experienced consultants network.
You are very welcome to get in touch with us!

Edith
Beilner

Über mich

Ich unterstütze als Coach und Trainerin Führungskräfte in Unternehmen.

Ich begleite Führungskräfte dabei, sich kraftvoll und mutig im epochalen Kulturwandel mit zu verändern, um auch in einer neuen Arbeitswelt ihre Teams vertrauensvoll und erfolgreich zu führen.

Mit mir zu arbeiten bedeutet Tiefe und Innenschau sowie das große Ganze im Blick zu haben, damit danach im Außen umfängliche Haltungsänderung ihren Raum finden kann. Hierbei ist eine meiner herausragenden Stärken Themen besprechbar zu machen, um die es wirklich geht.

Nach 20 Jahren als Vertriebsmanagerin in der Kosmetikindustrie arbeite ich seit 11 Jahren international als Trainerin und Coach für Führungskräfte in der Dienstleistungsbranche, davon 3 Jahre erfolgreich selbstständig.

Mein Herzensanliegen ist es, ganz besonders Frauen in Führungspositionen dabei zu begleiten, authentisch und selbstsicher ihren Weg zu gehen. Für mich ist ein Teil der neuen Arbeitswelt, weibliche Qualitäten stärker ins Unternehmen einzubringen, damit sich genau diese mit den männlichen Kompetenzen auf Augenhöhe wirkungsvoll kombinieren können.

Arbeitsschwerpunkte

  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung für Frauen in Führungspositionen
  • Coaching von Führungskräften und Top-Executives
  • Die Führungskraft als Coach

Berufserfahrung

  • Weltweite Trainingserfahrung im Firmenkontext (Handel, Dienstleistung, Service)
  • 9 Jahre Führungspraxis als Leiterin Retail-Training national und international
  • 20 Jahre Vertriebsmanagerin in der internationalen Kosmetikindustrie
  • Selbstständig seit 2017

Was Andere über mich sagen?

Edith ist in der Lage, Menschen so zu lauschen, dass sie sich völlig in Wert gesetzt fühlen. Sie kann intuitive Wahrheiten ans Licht holen und Menschen das Gefühl geben, völlig in Ordnung und geborgen zu sein. Ihre Feinfühligkeit und ihre Bereitschaft, sich voll auf den Prozess einzulassen, um dann in der Konsequenz zielorientierte Handlung für den Alltag abzuleiten, beeindruckt mich immer wieder.
Kai Woll
Diplom Soziologe, Netzwerkpartner und langjähriger Freund

WEITERE EXPERTEN

Sie brauchen Unterstützung für Ihren Change?

Arbeiten Sie mit unserem erfahrenen Beraternetzwerk zusammen.
Setzen Sie sich gern mit uns in Verbindung!