Adrienne
Schmid

About me

My name is Adrienne Schmid and as a business coach, analytical Gestalt therapist & trainer for personal development I like to work with individuals and teams, also in tandem.

For me, the focus is always on people.

I am committed to supporting my clients in finding good solutions that are in harmony with your values and your nature.

My topics include: Personal development, resilience, team development, successful communication in the team.
For twenty-two years, I travelled the world as a flight attendant and purserette. In addition to flying, I studied, continued my education and development, and prepared two grown-up children for life. Since 2012 I have been working independently in my own practice in the rare combination of therapist, coach and trainer.

My customers and clients describe me as a true philanthropist who tackles even difficult topics and hot issues with heart, expertise and humour. My goal is to bring people into their power to shape their work and life with more energy, authenticity and joie de vivre.

Working with me is a pleasure and is characterised by lightness, consistently practical and "out-of-the-box".

 

What others say about me?

I found the work with Adrienne very respectful from the beginning, which helped me a lot. In a loving way she accompanied me through my personal challenges of the seminar. She always encouraged me in what I was doing and thus gave me the unique chance to realise that I already have a lot in me and can make it visible. Thank you very much for this
Ute Beckers
Senior Consultant, apsolut GmbH

OTHER EXPERTS

Do you need support for your Change?

Collaborate with our experienced consultants network.
You are very welcome to get in touch with us!

Adrienne
Schmid

Über mich

Als Businesscoach, analytische Gestalttherapeutin & Trainerin für Persönlichkeitsentwicklung arbeite ich mit Einzelpersonen und Teams gerne auch im Tandem.

Bei mir steht immer der Mensch im Fokus.

Engagiert unterstütze ich meine Klienten und Auftraggeber bei der Suche nach guten Lösungen, die im Einklang mit Ihren Werten und Ihrem Wesen sind.

Meine Themen sind unter anderem: Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Resilienz, Teamentwicklung, erfolgreiche Kommunikation im Team.
Zweiundzwanzig Jahre war ich als Flugbegleiterin bzw. Purserette in der Welt unterwegs, neben der Fliegerei habe ich studierte, mich stätig weitergebildet und entwickelt und zwei mittlerweile erwachsene Kinder auf das Leben vorbereitet. Seit 2012 bin ich in eigener Praxis in der seltenen Kombination als Therapeutin, Coach und Trainerin selbständig tätig.

Meine Kunden und Klienten bezeichnen mich als echten Menschenfreund der mit Herz, Fachwissen und Humor auch schwierige Themen und heiße Eisen anfasst. Mein Ziel ist es, Menschen in Ihre Kraft zu bringen um mit mehr Energie, Authentizität & Lebensfreunde ihre Arbeit und Ihr Leben zu gestalten.

Die Arbeit mit mir macht Freude und ist geprägt von Leichtigkeit, konsequent praxistauglich und „out-of-the-box“.


Was Andere über mich sagen?

Ich habe die Arbeit mit Adrienne von Beginn an als sehr respektvoll empfunden, was mir sehr geholfen hat. Auf liebevolle Weise hat sie mich durch meine persönlichen Herausforderungen des Seminars begleitet. Sie hat mich stets in meinem Tun bestärkt und mir so die einzigartige Chance gegeben, zu erkennen, dass ich vieles schon in mir habe und es sichtbar machen kann. Vielen lieben Dank dafür
Ute Beckers
Senior Consultant, apsolut GmbH

WEITERE EXPERTEN

Sie brauchen Unterstützung für Ihren Change?

Arbeiten Sie mit unserem erfahrenen Beraternetzwerk zusammen.
Setzen Sie sich gern mit uns in Verbindung!